Current Board

2020-2021 JLD Board

President: Jenn Reed Moses

President Elect: Melissa LaTour

President Elect Elect: Liz Hanson

Membership Council Director: Angela Engblom

Communications Council Director: Meagan Avery

Community Council Director: Addie Smith

Finance Council Director: Ann Chouinard

Nominating and Placement Lead: Liz Villeneuve        

Secretary: Julie Sevick

Sustainer Representatives to the Board: Elizabeth Jacobson Suzanne Rauvola